..aaand if you feel better, doesn`t mean you`re healthy yet!

September 17, 2012 § Leave a comment

I felt almost heathy today and was wondering whether to go to doctor`s or not… But as I came down from bed, the ear started to feel blocked again…So I had to go to see the doc. After all, she didn`t say much, though… Just prescribed some pills, for today (but buy all pack….) and tomorrow I`m meeitng with another one…the Ear Doctor.. ehh, you can not go there just once and get over with it so fast.. I miss internship and people, and fresh air in my lungs!

I guess, I will jump in the bed then… when I still have time to  be so irresponsible and lazy! My Green/mint tea with lemons are waiting for meee

DONT GET A COLD, Trust me!

Xx,L

Tagged: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading ..aaand if you feel better, doesn`t mean you`re healthy yet! at LauraKly.

meta

