Day off look & recent LOVE!

September 11, 2012 § Leave a comment

I always wanted to try jeans-on-jeans strategy! I think it worked pretty well!

NEVERTHELESS, I met my friend for a late walk through the shops and….suddenlly, I fell in love… (again)..)

There ballerina shoes  are amazing! I know…a little bit screamming “I`m soooo in fashion right now” but I think I love them, and we need to be together! I will think during tomorrow, and buy them until friday if I will.. Oo, it will be perfect for the birthday of my internship company weekend!!!

Xx, L! Have a niiiice day tomorrow! while I will be checking quality of the products and helping to prepare for show room presentation of D.EFECT

Tagged: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Day off look & recent LOVE! at LauraKly.

meta

