Changes

August 31, 2012 § Leave a comment

Taking some time for yourself allows you to think

what`s best for you.

What do YOU want?

What do YOU feel?

And plan near future of yours.

I`ve realised what I want, what I need.. Even though my would be little bit against it.. But not with all the future changes that will be applied to my live-

First of all I will start my having a new lipstick wich I would wear anytime! anyday@ anywhere I want!

Image

[DO NOT MIND THE TEXT ON THE PICTURE!]ImageImageImageImage

Furthermore, I am about to finally decide where I`ll be having a tattoo! I`ve waited long eough to make this decision (over 2 years by now..oh, maybe more!!)

Have a Nice weekend!

Xx,L

Tagged: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Changes at LauraKly.

meta

