WANTED

August 29, 2012 § Leave a comment

I have some wants, you know? And have found them in a great page “manodrabuziai.lt”. I am meeting the girl for the rubber boots today after work, I hope they will fit my expectations and I will come back to rainy Denmark with a protection! Furthermore, grey sun glasses, they attracts me not only because I`ve been searching for sunglasses for a long time now, but also they are nicely grey! But girl in that page, she does not post photo made by her, so it`s not 100% that she really has it… that sucks. Finally, the CK watch. I think it`s not original and I am afraid to look ridiculous with it.. But maybe it doesn’t look sooo bad, does it? Well..I will have to think about it….

Here are the photos of those thingszzz:

ImageImageImage

Xx,L

Tagged: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading WANTED at LauraKly.

meta

