I wonder///

August 29, 2012 § Leave a comment

All right. To speak in magazine copy, yes, I have it all on the East Side. He has someone else on the West Side. Luckily, the park provides a buffer.
You’re okay with that?
Yes. I don’t have time for a full-time man. I have a full-time job. That’s the key to having it all. Stop expecting it to look like what you thought it would look like. That’s true of the fall lines, and it’s true of relationships.Image

While going to work today,this scene came to my mind. Maybe it is all that we can get. Either good relationship or a good job? I hope it`s not true..

Tagged: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading I wonder/// at LauraKly.

meta

