One Monday Evening

August 27, 2012 § Leave a comment

Almost all day after the Conversation I felt like a hole in my left side of the chest..

Today I`ve learnt that in this kind of situation, You should fill the hole in your left heart with fresh Jazz..It was soo good. I felt it everywhere in my body. Especially, when the lady singer went up on stage. She was pregnant, and she sang so wonderffulllly!

Magical!

L.

Tagged: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading One Monday Evening at LauraKly.

meta

