The last week busy

July 24, 2012 § Leave a comment

While Syria threatens to use chemical and bacterical weapons, I am busy sewing and waiting for next week to come: first, finally my real vocation will start; second, it is because my boyfriend is comming to Lithuania, so Thats why I won`t be making any skirts, any dresses, anything! A little pause before taking the internship into my hands!

So, let`s finish the things that we have left to do, and enjoy summer more!

p.s. Iwonder, why am I still yawning when I drank a can of Red Bull?

Xx,L

Tagged: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading The last week busy at LauraKly.

meta

