On my way home

June 30, 2012 § Leave a comment

is it normal to be a little bit sick while waiting for the car to pick me up? Damn, I`m nervous… almost the same before the exam, omg ;D little bit riduculous.. Ha, well, but my neighboors dont seem to be nervous or anything at all 😀 They didnt sleep until now, and some girls are rolling on the grass. Pretty non-nervous?

Drinking my last tea here, and I`m on the road. Wish me luck not to throw up in the car.. .

Talk to you from Lithuaniaa!

Tagged: , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading On my way home at LauraKly.

meta

