So many many…

June 4, 2012 § Leave a comment

PLANS! There are sooo many of them! I have tons of amazing fabrics, but it seems impossible to sew everything! AS soon as I try to organize the “What To Do” list, I come up with something new to do… buy new fabrics, and then it1s too much to do, and its again and again. So, its official.-tomorrow I have to finish the patterns for my two-colour blouse. Ahh, I really want to try out the sand-washed silk finnally! Then, a cream long dress with deep V cut and waistband that gathers the skirt. Then! If I will buy that teransparent plastic, I will do a raincoat. The plastic will be joined with somekind of material by the yoke. I think, maybe the yoke will be out of black material and then on top, the plastic would go! Oooh, pizza arrived, gotta go ;D

Xx,L

 

Tagged: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading So many many… at LauraKly.

meta

