Internship, application letter, cold computer class..bbrrrr

April 5, 2012 § Leave a comment

M.Diamantidi 

This is the application that I’ve been working on today for..I don’t even know… since 3pm.. Now it’s what.. Oo, 6:40pm…
Pfeeew, at least I am doneeee, even though I was planning to do for one other designer.. This is the show of that ‘other’ one, that I haven’t got enough time today:  http://inbarspector.com/site/AW_12-13_LIVE.html 

Beautiful and interesting, huh? I have noooo idea, how I would make patterns for them:D

But I’m totally in love of Melissa Diamantidi’s designs.. In****LOVE!

 

Ok, it’s getting cold in the comuter room in Teko.. Going home,Xx

 Haa, today we will have creppe evening with friends!

goodnight!

Tagged: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Internship, application letter, cold computer class..bbrrrr at LauraKly.

meta

