New week – New project on our hands…

March 12, 2012 § Leave a comment

Finally, the final exam of 1st year and rpeparation for the exam has began.In this enterpreneurship project we will have to invent our company, prepare a business plan and ”defend” our done work according to our specialities.. I`m pretty excited because we will be working in a group that we/us created by ourselves. That is – in a group of friends.

Wish me luck.

Who knows, maybe after this so relevant project I will grab my fate into my hands and start up something with my clothing finally..

I will try to keep you posted if something interesting appears!

Xx,L

Tagged: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading New week – New project on our hands… at LauraKly.

meta

