February 13, 2012 § Leave a comment

WordPress has just encouraged me

“The scariest moment is always just before you start.” — Stephen King

I guess Stephen is (was) right, isn`t he?

It appeals to 2 things in my life right now:

1. Moving (in with my boyfriend)

2. Dying my hair dip-dye style.

What concerns the first thing, I know that I need to relax, because everything`s gonna be ok.

The second one, haa! I will start by lightening them up a little- by adding light endings. Or..maybe dark dark red ones?? Ghmm! That`s why I am affraid to take the wrong decision…

Nevertheless, there are many amazing photos of girls wearing dip-dye hairstyles!

Check it out!

This is just WOW! I would neve do that, but it`s a beautiful picture.I would do something more like this^^or this..

[Pictures have been taken from http://www.weheartit.com%5D

Have a lovely Valentine`s Day tomorrow ;*

Xx,L

Tagged: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading at LauraKly.

meta

