Decorative Thursday

January 13, 2012 § Leave a comment

We`ve been decorating the party area for tomorrow-  Ibiza glamour theme. Not totally Ibiza, we did it our way- with a lot of silver but a hint is UV sticks! I feel it`s gonna be awesome!

<<two first from the left are ‘designed’ by me ;D

And this is the finished dress.

For tomorrow I have to make a dress also. Well, if I will clearly see that I am not able to finish it, I would add some silver luxlurious buttons to this black one, and go like that.-But I hope that I will have time or that dress- imagning it short and sexy…ahhhww! Wish me luck!

Xx<L

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Decorative Thursday at LauraKly.

meta

