this is way better way to express sexiness and stuff!

December 29, 2011 § Leave a comment

I consider this better hint about all those sex appeals than Rihanna`s.

it`s way more interesting to “read between lines” when she`s singing:

Rock my world until the sunlight

Make this dream the best I’ve ever known

Dirty dancing in the moonlight

Take me down like I’m a domino

and so on!

And the video clip is acctually ‘helping’ the song to be more interesting and good to watch or something.. not like Rihanna`s! Yes, I like that song, but I suggested my friend not to watch that music video, because it`s possible she will loose her`s image about it!

Xx,L

be sexy!

Tagged: , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading this is way better way to express sexiness and stuff! at LauraKly.

meta

