December 27, 2011 § Leave a comment

Well, I know that ‘sex sells’// but this stuff.. I haven`t listened to all the songs of that new cd of Rihanna. But I`m about to download it. Omg, just like that you can catch yourself in this marketing strategy- it catches yo so quick. For example, now just for some closure, I turned on another song on youtube – ‘cockiness (Love It)’…wow. I don`t really imagine what the hell is she thinking.. but I can not say that the beat is bad… that`s the problem. I think I will re-listen songs on that cd.

and the thing is – how many soooongs have been created, but each of them is so different!

ghmmm.. I love music…

Xx,L

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading at LauraKly.

meta

