The first snow week ago and present that is sooo exciting!

December 14, 2011 § Leave a comment

TEKO is snow!

And this is today- I`m so happy about my very quick and amazing cardigan! Almost in 30mins (excluding cutting the pattern) Thanks toooo… OVERLOCK! At last I started to use it! It`s amazing! My new year dress – it just needs to be re-think`ed -and it will be cut and in mean time will be sewn by overlock- muaahhahaa- It`s amazing! Exciting! (I`ve just made the edging beautiful – and its almost done. UNfortunatelly I somehow forgot to overlock the sleeves.. Nice Brains, Laura…)

And this is my look today. – went totally crazy- Top and jacket is not matching& that`s the catch here , and that shiny leftover fabric of cardigan is hangin – but today, II feel amazing in this crazy look šŸ˜€

Okay! Now- shower – all the excitement- at least a littlle bit, and then – to my fabulous boyfriend.

Xx,L

Tagged: , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading The first snow week ago and present that is sooo exciting! at LauraKly.

meta

