Feeling the Winter coming!

November 6, 2011 § 1 Comment

Just before an hour or something I suddenly felt so happy. I don`t know why exactly, but.. Just when I saw the first picture, that I will post in a second.. My heart filled up with warm pink feeling and I started to look at winter`ish pictures. This is what I`ve found: tHE ONE THAT was inspiringThe one that keeps us going when it`s cold. FriendsTake your car. Take this road……and reach the destination. Be happy! Ohh, Be happy!

Despite the fact that we didn`t reach Winter here, yet- I am starting to wear my Winter ‘gear’. Just cant help it;D

And some more

I love my life right now. LOVE

Xx,L

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , ,

§ One Response to Feeling the Winter coming!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Feeling the Winter coming! at LauraKly.

meta

