Moved/worked/bought

October 20, 2011 § Leave a comment

Since I`ve moved to other place I didn`t get any chance to write about it. I have pretty small room, bufinally I am living alone, so YAY for me;D

And after I moved here I had to work for three days in a row and I was sooo damn tired after that..

Today was the first day that was free. But still I had to go to the city to apply for CPR number… Haa, after that me and my friend were walking the street and suddenly we felt aaaamazing smell. Like vafles or something. We started to talk about caramelised almonds AND! Guess what! 😀 We saw a guy that was doing that!! We bought that  bag of heaven. Niaaaam! It was sooooo good!

Right now I`m doing my nails and gettin ready to go out. Yes, weekends are starting from Thursdays here ;PP

So,  have a nice weekend, guys! I`m outt Xxx

LL

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Moved/worked/bought at LauraKly.

meta

