Black Jesus † Amen Fashion – Lady GaGa

October 10, 2011 § 2 Comments

One day I was taking a bus to school. When I am alone, I am usually wearing headphones and music is running. And, one day it happened that I was listening to Lady gaga, song “Black jesus/Amen fashion”. There was a moment that it got to me: “ohhh my God! I understood the main essence of this song. I think that it`s ironically said ‘jesus os the new black’ like – all those necklaces and stuff – they are very ‘on-top’ right now, and she is making fun of today`s fashion over-the-top.” But.. right now I listened to the song again.. and.. I am kinda lost. I`m pretty sure that Black is acting big thing in this. Synonym of fashion.. okay, no, I am lost..

Ohh, and another thing. I was soooo excited about Monday`s lectures – all day design. I come into a class (used my last ticket for a bus) and there sits one girl. She put her headphones away and says: “The lecutres are cancelled for today”. NICE
(not)

So.. I am home. And.. very sleepy.

{this is how Laura looks sleepy&a bit pissed off)

xx,L

Tagged: , , , , , , , , ,

§ 2 Responses to Black Jesus † Amen Fashion – Lady GaGa

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Black Jesus † Amen Fashion – Lady GaGa at LauraKly.

meta

