Sudden inspiration and mind-blowing thoughts. And problems…

September 27, 2011 § 4 Comments

Despite all those problems that I have now, in the end of Bizz lecture I had something.. something- a smeel, a moment that inspired me to do many things. Maybe it was a huge fight with my mom last night about elective trips..or saying it out loud to a frien; understanding the main problem – that I need to start making money on my own. Particulary because that I feel I could!  This needs to be done especially for gettin money for summer study trip to Valencia, Italy. Later today we will have a lecure about that. I am super excited. This things inspires me to work and earn money to offer myself a future of my dreams. Don`t you feel the same sometimes??

Today I recieved a lot of comments in the spam section- but they are not spams. .Im concerned, because people are asking me what is the problem, why they can`t RSS my blog.. If anyone knows the cure for that, just write me cukrus@ymail.com

Now I need to go back to my present and show some interest in Brand personality.

Xx,L

(remember! Gossip girl`s out at last!)

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , ,

§ 4 Responses to Sudden inspiration and mind-blowing thoughts. And problems…

  • I really hope other visitors think your article here as useful as I have. I operate a website by myself and would be more than happy for you or the guests on your own website to visit. Please go ahead and search through my website like I have with yours and post a comment or two if you find anything interesting. Thank you.

  • There is noticeably a bundle to find out about this. I assume you made sure good points in features also.

  • There are certainly a whole lot of particulars like that to take into consideration. That may be a nice point to deliver up. I supply the ideas above as general inspiration but clearly there are questions just like the one you convey up the place crucial thing will be working in sincere good faith. I don?t know if best practices have emerged round things like that, however I am sure that your job is clearly identified as a fair game. Each girls and boys really feel the influence of only a second?s pleasure, for the remainder of their lives.

  • This actually answered my drawback, thank you!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Sudden inspiration and mind-blowing thoughts. And problems… at LauraKly.

meta

