its my throat

August 22, 2011 § Leave a comment

Today I woke up feeling not well. My throat was sore really badly.;/ But  had to get up in order to meet a friend and go to TEKO to check in “WhatWhere&Stuff’. Untill this moment I have  the same feeling. Maybe I`ve caught a cold or something..oh noooo.. I`d hate that.

Despite that, me and that girl had a great time together! Next time I should take a photo of her! Chaa

By the wayyy! I finally have found new flat shoes
And a shawl from H&M.. oh my.. now my clothes` stand is full of H&M.. (I`ve got an eye on this shawl since Stockholm trip)

I LOVE IT! Can`t wait to wear it!

After all, this throat pain is driving me crazy. I am going to make some tea and go to bed.

These are the photos from McDonald`s. Isn`t that inspiring what they jave done with the carrots? :DD I find it amusing and creative;D

Xx,L

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading its my throat at LauraKly.

meta

