Would it feel more real later?

August 21, 2011 § Leave a comment

After those three days of partying and meeting new people.. and stuff, I feel like I`m here only for a certain period of time. When the party`s time will be over – I will come back home as usuall. But we all know that it`s not true. Oh, stop sending so much of pessimism, Laura!

Here`s no person that I could really trust. There`s no one that really understands me. i think..

I did not imagine that t will be [so] hard.


http://soundcloud.com/leon-somov

Cannot  stop listening to those songs.. and thinking about the recent days.

They were pretty sick, buuut fun! I`d love to repeat some of them, haaa But in a better way;D Oh my, I`m feeling the crooked smile on my lips 😀 Shhhh

That`s enough for this day.

I can show random photos from our daytime–

there were a mess

new stuff

Tagged: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Would it feel more real later? at LauraKly.

meta

