‘Cause when you try hard is when you die hard

August 12, 2011 § 1 Comment

That line ^^^ is sooo true!

Had a hell of a week. Almost all bussines is done. What`s left is just money exchange.
I am happy, but frightening excited about the new chapter of my life.

And yes, I guess I am done with my boyfriend.  I wish he hadn`t be sucha a child and explaned to me why he had removed me from either skype and facebook. “You would`nt understand”. Yes, actually – I don`t.And I don`t care what his fiends are thinking and talking about him. I haven`t done anything for them to talk bad. It`s just, they are too two-faced.

Sometimes arrogance is just a mask ;)) Talk talk till your mouths are get dry, bitches

Ah. I guess, I will continue living my life. And try not to think about him.

Good(day)night. I`ll have a couple of hours of sleep. Had a partyyy last night

Xx,L

Tagged: , , , , , , , ,

§ One Response to ‘Cause when you try hard is when you die hard

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading ‘Cause when you try hard is when you die hard at LauraKly.

meta

