Yesterday`s flea market

August 8, 2011 § 1 Comment

It wasn`t a very successful one, but still – we got together with friends and stuff. Most important thing-  I had bought a Bitte Kay Rand new jecket. It`s marvelous! I will show it to you one day. (I can`t now, because I am still in bed, haha. Finally found a password to wi-fi Internet @ours).
All morning it was raining.. I wonder if it stops sometime. I had a  few plans in the city.;( And I can`t go, because I don`t have Wellington boots.. It will be the first thing that I`ll need to buy arrived in Denmark! Okey. I think,`m about to go to have a breakfast and watch an episode of Sex and the city.
Have a great day!
Xx,L

Tagged: , , , , ,

§ One Response to Yesterday`s flea market

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Yesterday`s flea market at LauraKly.

meta

