Friday night@home with plenty of Sex and the City episodes

August 5, 2011 § Leave a comment

Yeah. Iam having a friday at home and it is fabulous! That series drives me crazy. In a good way. After watching 4 of them, I ‘went’ to check on facebook, what`s new and I got a message ” Hey! What are you doing? Wanna go at my place?”. Ghhm.. it made me feel lika a character from the series.. nevermind. The main thing that have been bothering me nowadays is my hair. One person said that I should change something about them. After my words “But I don`t want to cut the long nor the fringe” he gave up. Maybe.. He suggested a barber`s shop that according to him is very goooood!
Somehow I ended up in the Internet, @Lookbook.nu looking at my old photo that my har is looking fabulous! THIS ONE Why does my hair can not look as good as in that photo???? I need to have a fashionable haircut!!!

After all, what`s the friday for? TO GET READY FOR SATURDAY`S PARTIES!!!

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Friday night@home with plenty of Sex and the City episodes at LauraKly.

meta

