8 Thousand views so far

July 29, 2011 § Leave a comment

Despite that 8thousand thing, I wanted just to write how happy I feel. What an inspirational& creative mood I have toda! I`ve finished skirt for a girlfriend. Now I`ll go to finally finish a  coat. I decided to add the last stroke- add sleeve-links! And adjust mom`s dress. She bought it @second hand shop. Anyway. It is very hot in my room. I`ll show some photos of mine and go out for a couple of minutes to air that heat OUT!

(the day before)

(funny earrings)

My ‘one wear’ dresses

The lovely couple on my desk. Dedicated to their jobs!

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading 8 Thousand views so far at LauraKly.

meta

