Hair around a finger or just rainy day consisted of laziness

July 22, 2011 § 1 Comment

It is still raining. I went to sleep with rain. I heard it through my sleep. Waking up was crowned with a little bit of sun. And after lunch it started to pour again. …I have only one episode of Privileged left to watch. Im a little sad because of that and trying to avoid watching that one last. Trying to clean my room and stuff. ohh, and my sun burnt  back  really hurts today ;//

I guess I am going to watch that last episode of Privileged, then  clean my room a bit and lay down for some reading “How to become a Fashion Designer”. I have that book for an almost a year and I`ve read only a few chapters. Shame on me!

Xx,L

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , ,

§ One Response to Hair around a finger or just rainy day consisted of laziness

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Hair around a finger or just rainy day consisted of laziness at LauraKly.

meta

