Thinking/sketching

July 13, 2011 § Leave a comment

 

For the past few hours I`ve been sketching some outfits for my Prom day. Dammn, I`d really want to do that “pants” thing, only because it`d be comfortable and original therefore that nobody would show up with pants (I mean fromt the girls), but that last one is pretty original too! 2 different colours meeting @my ribs. Neck & bottom would be with colours crossed – and on those parts there would be lots of beads! (the exact colour as the material!)
But that next-to-last is more for this occasion.. Im lost. Do you feel me lost? I do..

Wish me luck with my last decision & finishing friend`s dress tomorrow! (will upload some photos laterrr)

Xx, L

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Thinking/sketching at LauraKly.

meta

