A couple of free minutes

June 24, 2011 § Leave a comment


As soon as I turned facebook on, I saw this video of Lady GaGa. Love it.

Today I`m going on a freshment camp. It`s 6:55 and I need to pack. Yes..I am stupid and didn`t do that earlier, yesterday or something. Anyway, I`ve made sandwishes and packed drinks& a little it of junk food.

I am looking forward to that camp,-sure it will be fun!

So, I wish youu all a very good weekend; Have fun! And talking about fun stuff – I can offer you to watch one sick video 😀

I am sorry ;DD It`s so funny for me. Me & the guuuurrrllls were watching this and just tearing from the laugh ;D

Xx,L

(morning me)


{Guess skirt; H&M coat and black shirt; Zara flats}

 {BIK BOK scarf; United Colours of Beneton faux leather pants; Flats; Black shirt}

{My forgotten MNG leggings. I`ll wear them to the camp I guess}

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading A couple of free minutes at LauraKly.

meta

