Mad (MINT) Mind!

June 21, 2011 § Leave a comment

While ‘being’ in the Internet, browsing/watching I went mad for Mint colour. Firstly, mint-y nail polishes.. then jacket, shorts or something and so on.. There was a moment that I was about to run to buy a nail polish for Thursday`s appointment for manicurist. Haa.. The only thing that I need to rush is sewing! Oh, my lazzy summer days! Come to an end, please. I need to work! Do some summer work~!

Keep in toutch!

Xx

(about THIS idea I am thinking very!! 😀 Yes.. I will run to buy some colouring stuff!!)

This song in particular made me go crazy..

Bye xx

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Mad (MINT) Mind! at LauraKly.

meta

