Brains are like worms made from paper

May 31, 2011 § 2 Comments

From the early.. midday I was trying to get myself together and start learning/repeating old Lithuanian stuff (poets, writers and so on). After a couple of hours I was watching a  film called “Mr. Nobody”. It was one of them which makes me think about serious and interesting things. I could advice to watch it..

Anyway- I want pancakes! (Yes, in the middle of evening.. I want.. )

Oh, I am sorry, my thoughts are empty.. it`s just sentences..and words..and sounds from the texts, that I read earlier. . .

I am going to bake something! Wish all of those who will be @the exam tomorrow @9am LUCK!

Xx,L

Tagged: , , , , , ,

§ 2 Responses to Brains are like worms made from paper

  • Hi, impressive evaluation. Happy I discovered it by using Google, to bad that it was on page 9 of search results. It appears as if your working with WordPress on your internet site, you need to look at this plugin for WordPress at http://www.myseopressor.com it’s greatly assisted me with my web site rankings in Google Search. I would personally hate to see your useful written content not be observed by other individuals. Best of luck with your website.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Brains are like worms made from paper at LauraKly.

meta

