– – –

May 29, 2011 § Leave a comment

Some existencial thoughts have cought me recently {after seeing a movie “Elvis& Annabelle” with Blake Lively}. I loved that film. It was so beautiful, but aswell real- by saying that I mean that it was a story that tells a really big things-thoughts-main things in life by so little happenings. By little signs.. In the end of this movie I understood what the main thoughtof that movie is- I think it`s the brightness of a life. I mean – the existence. How easily we can be ruined – murdered.. and some people is using it against us. Ooh, they are just lost. . so lost in their own lifes..

These lyrics from Kanye West`s song called Runaway is so right..

And I always find, yeah, I always find something wrong
You been putting up with my shit just way too long
I’m so gifted at finding what I don’t like the most
So I think it’s time for us to have a toast

I hope you have a great day! Peace

Xx,L

Tagged: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading – – – at LauraKly.

meta

