I’m gonna drink my tears tonight I’m gonna drink my tears and cry

May 24, 2011 § 2 Comments

I’m gonna drink my tears tonight I’m gonna drink my tears and cryI’m gonna drink my tears tonight I’m gonna drink my tears and cry

OOh.. I got back home just @20:30… I haven`t been home till the morning. After school, I felt like watching classmates` football match, and then I had to go to try on mng shoes. They were slipping from my feets.. I felt hopeless.. After that, I went to one shopping mall, then another..when I started to feel dizzy from all of the shops and shoes.. aah.. There isn`t decent shoes in our city.. or even worse- in our country! It seems that all the shitty shoes are here, but just very very few is suitable for normal people. . . I feel dissapointed, though..and very tired. So, I guess, I need to get a good night sleep. Byee

Xx,L

Tagged: , , , , , , , , ,

§ 2 Responses to I’m gonna drink my tears tonight I’m gonna drink my tears and cry

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading I’m gonna drink my tears tonight I’m gonna drink my tears and cry at LauraKly.

meta

