Opener of the Summer time, in other words- lazy Sunday!

May 22, 2011 § Leave a comment

(Every year I do a photo of my feet naked in the sky- it means that I`ve started to live in summery mood:)) ) Today was so lazy and cute. We went outside carrying a bowl of Chinese chicken, cards.

And here `re some photos from the day before.

I cought my cat sleeping ‘on the other side’ of the screen. It looked kinda funny.. The film was “The private lives of Pippa Lee”. Beautiful one! Loved it.

And now, I have to go. To sleep, I guess. Tomorrow I have to be @school at 8a.m. after all .. Aahh. BUT IN A WEEK I`LL BE FINISHED SCHOOL!!! Oh my, how happy I feel!

Heyy, I need to manage an outfit for the ‘last bell’. I guess it would be perfect that light pink ”rectangular” dress from shopnastygal.com.

I`ll think of that during falling asleep.

Goodnight and have a good monday tomorrow!

Xx,L

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Opener of the Summer time, in other words- lazy Sunday! at LauraKly.

meta

