MNG Dilema

May 19, 2011 § Leave a comment

Hello.

I am dying for these shoes right now and I can not make up my mind what colour should I choose.. Red – so playful and summery or black- always on top. Aah.. I am dreaming about having them both..

And the main thing is that black ones I can have cheaper- damn. But I think I want red ones more..

Eeeh, this is difficult decision to make..

Xx,L

And this is what I wore today!

(H&M jacket, long shirt, MNG wedges&bag, favourite jeans)

In the morning there was necessary to wear a shawl, it was kind of cold. But after midday we have +25 it is hooooot!! I was hot even with those shoes.. Eeh.. That`s why I need those (red vs. black)

Random photo from monday!

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading MNG Dilema at LauraKly.

meta

