I`VE BEEN ACCEPTED!!!!

May 18, 2011 § 2 Comments

We are pleased to inform you that you have been admitted to TEKO’s AP Degree Programme in Pattern Design at TEKO Design + Business, VIA University College.

Tagged: , , , , ,

§ 2 Responses to I`VE BEEN ACCEPTED!!!!

  • Hi,I’m trying to get into TEKO VIA University College too and I was writing a letter of motivation.May I ask you a favour?I would like to know what aspects you did touch on in your letter?It is really important to me.
    I look forward to your reply as soon as possible .
    Domi.

    • toysdontbite says:

      Hi, Domenica!

      as far as I remember, my strongest aspect was my motivation of doing what I want to do. I just read the letter again, and I noticed that all comes from the heart and love for what I want to do.
      Tell them how much you would love to adopt their values and how much you like what you “do” (or would like to do). Maybe you can include some life moments, when you realise that This is what you love and planning to do….
      I hope you would get some inspiration from my suggestion! If not, write to me, we can talk through skype or something!

      Good luck!!

      L

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading I`VE BEEN ACCEPTED!!!! at LauraKly.

meta

