Journey back

May 15, 2011 § Leave a comment

I am back from Stockholm. Now the only thing I have to do is be back in the moral way..

As I remember, my travelling back was so weird.

I was couting the time 10minutes lenght ranges.. Some of those was passing slow. Others even slower while other came and went so quick. In those 80minutes I had 8 little travels on my own. During that time I had lots of thoughts crossed my mind.. “Why?; Could it be better without..?;” and others.. I was so quiet all that time. Even my boyfriend asked if Iwas o.k.

I wasn`t.

And I didn`t know why..

I was dissapointed by something.. Though, I do know why, I think. . or don`t…

Anyway.. here are some photos from the trip. (Stockholm view at night)

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Journey back at LauraKly.

meta

