Judas video & El Hardy

May 6, 2011 § 1 Comment

I am sooo happy!! I`ve finally bought El Hardy fragrance!Yes, the bottle isn`t very beautiful, but perfume is wonderful! As my aunt said: “How the perfume could be so great in that ugly bottle design!”

Anyway, I love them. I had a doubt, though. Yesterday when searching for a lipstick @Make Up Store I saw a fragrance that interested me. The smell was good. But not enough to shade El Hardy!

Moreover, the video of JUDAS by Lady Gaga has been created.

http://www.ladygaga.com/judas/?utm_source=GagaEmail&utm_medium=Link&utm_campaign=JudasPremiere (click)

What do You think about it? I find the scene with water perfect!  So alive, so emotional, so tender!

Anyway, I have lots of work until the arts credit. I should go to finish that m*ther f….

Xx,L

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , ,

§ One Response to Judas video & El Hardy

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Judas video & El Hardy at LauraKly.

meta

