IF. Vilnius Design Weekend

May 5, 2011 § 1 Comment

Today while walking among the street going from the Make Up Store I noticed a commercial made on the big wall – Innovation Festival! “Great!” I thought! I need to browse it in the Internet! It`s gonna be a fun weekend! Right after it, I am going to the 3rd and final arts credit to defence my design. And then – in the evening I am flying to Stockholm. Yey for me. I am hoping to have amazing time with my boyfriend. And sightseeing with a tour boat… Vasa museum… Ice Bar… SHOPPING!

I am so looking forward for it!!!

Xx,L

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

§ One Response to IF. Vilnius Design Weekend

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading IF. Vilnius Design Weekend at LauraKly.

meta

