Red Leather MNG Jacket & finished credits!

April 20, 2011 § 2 Comments

On the way to school for English credit!

Here`s my lovely classmates – Akvile & Aiste (she was my talking partner)

After we all have talked- we went to chill&relax near the river-

Oh, by the way- preliminary – I`ve passed the credit with 10! (grade)

My chocolate Mufin!

Classmate Tautvydas came- His jacket is so gorgeous, no?

Anyway- I came home, actually, all 30min I was talking to another classmate Akvile and then – left to meet my boyfriend!

I haven`t changed the clothes, because, actually, I was inlove with my look today!

We drove to the river, but in the lesure area. There is a beautiful nature, unfortunatelly, people do not know how to cherish it;/ In the picture that scenery – in the right corner there are lots of litter..

So, credits are passed with 9 and 10, Oh, there is another one- arts! I need to start sewing jacket! Byexx

xx, L

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

§ 2 Responses to Red Leather MNG Jacket & finished credits!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Red Leather MNG Jacket & finished credits! at LauraKly.

meta

