School primary works are almost over…

April 18, 2011 § Leave a comment

Today we had a Lithuanian credit. Monologue – Did it & forgot it!

Proudddd… .

anyways- after the English credit I will let myself take a little break from work and go for a drink with classmates and friends! But after that I have some orders to do – Dark blue “puff” dress, 2 skirts and finish the camel coat. Many stuff, huh? And I am planning to do all that.. umm mostly until the Monday, maybe? No, if I`ll behave disciplined – I will be done by the end of what.. friday?

This photo fully reflects how I feel in the sewing store- like a child in the candy shop ;D

Have a good day! Wish me luck in the English credit! Going to start the work xx

L.

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading School primary works are almost over… at LauraKly.

meta

