Nose is my private own River

April 9, 2011 § Leave a comment

Sorry, for not posting in a couple of days.. After Eco-Art event I fell into a big flu or something. A big snifter, cough, sore throat.. They all came together just after the projects was finished. I don`t know where I got that infection, but I am glad that it came after-

Anyway,

I`ll post those when I`ll be having all the photos from both of girls who were taking them.

See you soon, Stay tuned!

Xx,L

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Nose is my private own River at LauraKly.

meta

