Wishlist

April 2, 2011 § Leave a comment

My birthday`s coming up..and today, after thumbling a new issue of L’officiel & watching film “cougars inc.” I wrote down some of my wishes..

The first one- to get one of these books –

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Second- Check to shop @Make Up Store

Once I had given a present like that, it was amazing! Nevertheless that I  had got just a 3 things of sum of 100lt, but it was nice to spend the check like this.

Third- Flip-flops from La Senza

(they are so cozzy and cute!)

Fourth is faux leather pants Once I`ve borrowed those from my aunt, I can`t not think about them.. I need pair of those!

Fifth

Good scissors to cut every material perfectly!

 

And in the end, I`ll show a peek at something that I`m doing nowadays-

It`s the front view of a coat-

Later,

Xx, L.

 

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Wishlist at LauraKly.

meta

