Jessie J – My recent discovery

March 27, 2011 § Leave a comment

Shes is Jessica Ellen Cornish better known aka Jessie J. London girl who sings similar like  Beyonce at times (as I could descibe her like that). I noticed her this friday & I can`t get enough of her songs! They`re  soooo attractive!

She got style, she got voice, she got spirit- For now, she`s  being crowned my new inspiration.

{ So adorable in this Moschino cardigan}

The first first song I heart of her was ” Do it like a dude” and I thought “What the hell is wrong with her…”, but I didn`t listened that song till the end. In the end there is a part where she sings in real voice,..and it`s fantastic. And..the second record I`ve heard of her is this:

Her style in this video is outstanding!! I ADORE it!!

I think she will rise high to the tops!

You can also visit her official page

http://jessiejofficial.com

Xx,L

Tagged: , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Jessie J – My recent discovery at LauraKly.

meta

