Day II

March 26, 2011 § 2 Comments

My outfit to the second day of Mados Infekcija.

http://lookbook.nu/look/1726044-Infection

Wow, the second day began marvellously! Dovilės Gudačiauskaitė`s collection was beautiful!

Ghm, ghmm.. The fact that I was planning a shoot of my works which contained of 3 possible thoughts of how should I do that, one of them was making a tricot and shoot each clothe on model with tricot..and when this look showed up on the runway..I was like..omg. I mean. How similar ideas can it be.. And imagine, if you`re a well-known designer, and.. a few looks your collection maches with someone..   I wouldn`t like it. .

I loved  these pair of trousers. The material was soo soft and nice flowing.

This collection was called “2012”. It`s a collaboration of Diana Kuzmickaitė & Aušra Urbanavičiūtė. Gorgeous, isn`t it?

That`s how that girl captured my camera; DD Ha..

Loved the hats of Sandra Staukaitė`s collection. And I adore that blouse.,

And finally, the runway was taken by Txell Miras (Spain). I loved that kind of pants. There also was a black ones. Unfortunately, there aren`t no photos.

Stay tuned, the last day is today. I bet it will be the best!

{Going to grab a shower and go prerare}

Xx,L

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

§ 2 Responses to Day II

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Day II at LauraKly.

meta

