Day I

March 25, 2011 § Leave a comment

So, the first day wasn`t very outstanding.. Frankly, I liked very few designs, but the Estonian Designer Kristel Kuslapuu was amazing! Her collection was all about knitted long, short, big cardigans. Loved it! Maybe that`s why in the second day I wanted a look that contains of slim black pants, big cardigan & wedges. Anyway- here are some photos from day I.

The show started Designer Grosser Heinrich (Germany)

Then, went Jurgitos Januškevičiūtės models. Personally, I didn`t like that collection except this intro, when girls came out with lap tops instead of Bible.

Designer Šarkauskas. His tights was the cause of loud shouts and applause ;D Frankly.. It was..innnteresting. I can`t judge, I can`t justify..

This is Kristel Kuslapuu – That Estonian designer, that I liked very much. That last looks (white) was amazing! Congratulations!

In the ending walked male models from Lucile Puton (France) collection. It was the most upstart collection. What did look funny to me? That such a beautiful girl created so twisted and..different collection from all of those who I`ve seen in the first day of Mados Infekcija. I liked the idea.

Stay tuned, Day II coming up next!

Photos (except one) were taken from 15min.lt

Afterwards my boyfriend picked me up and we went for a glass of wine.

Xx,L

 

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Day I at LauraKly.

meta

