Sunny Day Vol.2

March 17, 2011 § 2 Comments

Another super sunny day today. I am so happy! I don`t even know why exactly – is it because I can wear sunglasses or just sun makes me happy;D Need to figure it out sometime ;D Anyway- I`ve just done some homeworks, early, huh? In the metter of fact, school ended at ~10:50 today;D So I went to the grosery store to grab biscuit  fingers to make tiramisu! My man is on his way picking some other things, and then we will make the biggest tiramisu EVER! MUahhaha

Outfit today –

I`ll update the post later with photos of tiramisu!

Have fun today!,

Xx,L

 

Tagged: , , , , , , ,

§ 2 Responses to Sunny Day Vol.2

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Sunny Day Vol.2 at LauraKly.

meta

