Today!

March 15, 2011 § Leave a comment

Finally, I`ve finished 2dresses. I`m so pround. Now I can deal with some orders from girls. It came so many so sudden.. I am surprised. Anyway, here`s my today`s outfit. (I`ve over slept an hour, so I had to dress up quick. I almost grabbed anything that laid nearby).

(nails)

{Outfit}

And here it is. The Dress.- It had been some difficulties, but, I walked around them.

And I`m out.

Have a good sleep.

Xx,L

Tagged: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Today! at LauraKly.

meta

