Going eco

March 13, 2011 § Leave a comment

Yesterday I had a call with offer to design 5 or more models for a walk in one event. When I heard that it has to be in theme ‘organic’, ‘eco’ and stuff, I`ve almost declined the invitation, but I was asked to think about it. So I did. And I am doing it. I was really surprised that thoughts came so quickly. By now I have designed 5 models and one for intro. I know, you could probably say that it`s not the best because it was born so quicky, but I think it is as much as they need to count me inn in that event. Girls that called me is sending my ideas to the event`s managers and I will know for sure if I am going for that! I really hope so to be accepted- I will not publish the original and clear photos of what i`ve drawed. First of all because my drawing isn`t my strongest thing, second thing- it wouldn`t be fair.I will introduce to all of those later, if I`ll be doing all that!

Cyaa

Xx,L

 

Tagged: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Going eco at LauraKly.

meta

