8th March

March 8, 2011 § Leave a comment

Congratulations to all women! I`ve got my flowers already,

haven`t  you?

 

Despite that, psychologically I feel worse and worse.. I don`t know, maybe I am exaggerating, but my mind is out of control in a bad way. I can`t do homeworks, it just makes me sick – and when I think about all the things I will have to do, my mind`s just disconnects and puts a fog around everything… Oh, I feel hopeless..

On the other hand, I`ve started to watch new series, called “Pretty Little Liars”. It happened unexpectedly, I was just browsing through the kickasstorrents.com TV shows section. Series is genred as a thriller, mystery, drama – I know, plot sounds ridiculous and like a tired phrase, but here it is:

“Four friends band together against an anonymous foe who threatens to reveal their darkest secrets.”

Although plot sounds cheap, the action is attention-grabbing! And the style of those girls is not very bad!:)

I like this Girl -Spencer- the most! She`s so minimalistic  and natural – Just grab a few series, you`ll understand! In the metter of fatc, I`m going to watch another one instead of reading german.. It isn`t a crime, is it?

Xx,L

Tagged: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading 8th March at LauraKly.

meta

